Ministries

2018 Liturgical Ministry Schedule

MINISTRY SCHEDULE

Saturday, July 17 -- 5:30 p.m. -- 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Julie Engebose
     Ushers: Kelly Chaudoir & Brian Engebose

 

Sunday, July 18 -- 8:30 a.m. -- 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Marci Spude
     Ushers: Tim Buhr & Joe Spude

 

Saturday, July 24 -- 5:30 p.m. -- 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Laura Paider
     Ushers: Wayne Kleist & Jake Paider

 

Sunday, July 25 -- 8:30 a.m. -- 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Mary Monfils
     Ushers: Brandon Wautier & Jim Wautier

 

Saturday, July 31 -- 5:30 p.m. -- 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Bridget Spude
     Ushers: Jason Jeanquart & Joey Jeanquart

 

Sunday, August 1 -- 8:30 a.m. -- 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Beth Hanson
     Ushers: Brian Renard & Cody Renard

 

Saturday, August 7 -- 5:30 p.m. -- 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Ann Kleist
     Ushers: Brian Engebose & Wayne Kleist

 

Sunday, August 8 -- 8:30 a.m. -- 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Terri Vandenhouten
     Ushers: Marc Vandenhouten & Mike Vandenhouten

 

Saturday, August 14 -- 5:30 p.m. -- The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

     Lector: Sue Johnson
     Ushers: Wayne Kleist & Volunteer

 

Sunday, August 15 -- 8:30 a.m. -- The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

     Lector: Matt Anderson
     Ushers: Mike Baudhuin & Dan Yurek

 

Saturday, August 21 -- 5:30 p.m. -- 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Julie Engebose
     Ushers: Brian Engebose & Steve Fictum

 

Sunday, August 22 -- 8:30 a.m. -- 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Tara Pierre
     Ushers: Norbert LeGrave & Cory Pierre

 

Saturday, August 28 -- 5:30 p.m. -- 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

   Lector: Laura Paider
     Ushers: Kelly Chaudoir & Jake Paider

 

Sunday, August 29 -- 8:30 a.m. -- 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

     Lector: Marci Spude
     Ushers: Tim Buhr & Joe Spude
 

 

           

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!